Karl`s PC Help Forums

Can I cheat ?
Snowy - 2-5-2009 at 11:53

As I am not very good at photography and I only have a cheap camera, I wondered if I could cheat a little in the competition. I have 3 photos and dont know which one to submit, I wondered if I could post them on this thread and let the members decide which one is appropriate for the competition. I cant find the rules and wondered if this allowed.
confused2

marymary100 - 2-5-2009 at 12:04

There was never a limit to the number of photos you could post previously but RW has added a new rule so post here if you like. As long as RW doesn't tell you which one he prefers it couldn't infringe the integrity of the competition I imagine.

I don't know if I'll be posting a photo at all as I'm not inspired by anything spring-like atm> Maybe I'll post a photo of the bed as it's a spring mattress, or a slinky...

Quaver - 2-5-2009 at 12:18

Go on, show us the photos:D

Snowy - 2-5-2009 at 13:35

Quote:
Originally posted by Quaver

Why? do you want cheering up with a good laugh Quaver ??
I did warn you I am not very good !!
:P:P:D

Quaver - 2-5-2009 at 13:59

Quote:
Originally posted by Snowy
Quote:

Why? do you want cheering up with a good laugh Quaver ??

I love a good laugh:D:D:D

LSemmens - 2-5-2009 at 14:12

They are great photos, Snowy! How do I know? You may well ask, but I never shall tell! lips_sealed:Dnananana

Snowy - 2-5-2009 at 14:25

Gorse in bloom !!

Snowy - 2-5-2009 at 14:28

Wild Primrose !!

Snowy - 2-5-2009 at 14:29

Gorse in bloom at side of river !!

Snowy - 2-5-2009 at 14:35

Ok ,, Who is laughing !!!:P:P:P:P
Do you think I should not bother entering the compeition??:D:D:D

LSemmens - 2-5-2009 at 14:36

We missed the last one, have a look at the size of the photo, if it is more than 200Kb then it won't display. You may need to re-size it.

The last one is great!

Snowy - 2-5-2009 at 14:38

Quote:
Originally posted by LSemmens